menu close menu

Flag Officers


committee G lamleGerard Lamle
Contact for: General club activities, Club website
Email Gerard
email icon

Vice Commodore


Rear Commodore

committee M PearceMark Pearce
Contact for: General club activities.
Email Mark
email icon


Howson captain
Glyn Howson
Contact for: Racing, Open Events, Awards.
Email Glynn 
email icon

Vice Captain

committee dave baileyDavid Bailey
Contact for: Racing, Open Events, Awards.
Email David
email icon


committee P HammiltonPatrick Hamilton
Contact for: Club Rules, Committee meetings.
Email Patrick
email icon


committee M LeakeMichael Leake
Contact for: Club financial issues.
Email Michael
email icon

Bar Secretary

committee R WhittleRichard Whittle
Contact for: Bar using the club house for events.
Email Richard
email icon

Membership Secretary

no imge winner avatarMaria Mussell
Contact for: Membership issues.
Email Maria
email icon

Sailing Development Officer

committee P GrahamPaul Graham
Contact for:Training @ Development.
Email Paul
email icon


Non Flag Officers


committee tom partridgeTom Partridge
Contact for: Sailfish & Training
Email Tom
email icon


Alan hargreaves committee member
Contact for: Club Motor boats.
Email Alan
email icon

Training Officer

Peter Dewhurst Trainig OfficerPeter Dewhurst
Contact for: Training, racing.
Email Peter
email icon


committee G lamleGerard Lamle
Contact for: Club Marketing and PR.
Email Gerard 
email icon

Child Protection

no image committeeCath Dobson
Contact for: Juniors welfare.
Email Cath
email icon


no image committeeJohn Birtles
Contact for: Boat storage
Email John
email icon

Hon. Auditor

no image committeeAlan Dawson
Contact for: Club Accounts.
Email Alan
email icon


no image committeeP. Johnson
J. Stephenson
P. Haworth

Other General Committee Members

committee james DewhurstJames Dewhurst
Email James
email icon
committee G DewhurstGary Dewhurst
Email Gary
email icon
committee peter nelsonKay Chippendale
Email Kay
email icon
committee S GrahamStephen Graham
Email Stephen
email icon