menu close menu

Sunday Spring Series 2013, Results

Series finished BUTTON

21 Races, 11 to Count

The series comprised of PY Handicap Racing and Class Racing with Mass Starts.
Series Start Date: Sun 10th March, Ended: Sun 28th April

34 boats competed in total with 13 helms qualifying and 6 Crew

Final results.

First: G Dewhurst (helm), N Dewhurst (crew) (GP14)
Second: P Norcliffe (Solo)
Third: P hamilton (helm), C Gatty (crew) (National 12 /Solo)

HelmCrewBoatSail No123456789101112131415161718192021ResultPosition
HelmCrewBoatSail No123456789101112131415161718192021ResultPosition
M PearceStreaker GP14*1744135127 (DNF)6*11 (DNF)A184
R WhittleSolo4715243A309
I ArmstrongGP14 Solo*1344735233*A
J DewhurstSolo410842A
P HamiltonC GattyNational 12 Solo*35025985610 (DNF)2*2A173
D BaileyLaser1823566106A
P DewhurstSupaNova496787A
P HargreavesPhantom1095869711 (DNF)A
T BlackburnLaser17175610 (DNF)1010A
S GrahamSolo5386-11---3A
L TennantT CarterGP14-743522A228
P NorcliffeSolo4108114A172
S AshworthLaser165440---7814 (DNF)A
P GrahamSolo4714---22A
P NelsonLaser1731652---96311A206
P EastwoodLaser Vago Bahia*11---18 (DNF)9814 (DNF)A7213
S GrahamJ Graham L Tennant*GP1413555---6351*1*OODOODA19.46
G DewhurstN DewhurstGP1413375---831OODOODOOD33A141
P DewhurstCrew M Mussell*GP1413545---111164*4244A217
T partridgeCrewGP1412464---12A
A aspdenRS Vario489---18 (DNF)1414 (DNF)A
C woodTopper---1415-A
J WoodM WoodTopaz---14139A6412
G GrahamTopper---13127A5311
G LamleLaser182569------563811 (DNF)A3710
J DewhurstU SchmitgenGP1412742---57 (DNF)511 (DNF)A
R GossSupernova630---414 (DNF)11 (DNF)A
C GattyO BatesPico---95A

12/02/2013 | Racing, Racing 2013, Results, Sunday Racing, Sunday racing 2013 | Comments Off on Sunday Spring Series 2013, Results

Comments are closed.